Close

Forgot Password?

Please submit your email address. A password reset link will be sent to you.

Home

Find your local BASF Representative

Locate the BASF representative in your area by indicating your city or province.

Territory Maps

Learn more about BASF products, programs and special offers. Our knowledgeable AgSolutions Customer Care has the information to help your business and your customers.

Alberta & BC
Representative Job Title Email Phone
Alayna Schmidt AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
780-402-4023
Allan Weller AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
403-415-5106
Breanne Bredo AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
780-878-1850
Charlsey Whittemore AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
403-415-5298
Christa Kidd AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
780-679-4493
Danny Stevenson AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
403-458-0268
Dean Pawlick AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
780-995-4415
Edward Lloyd-Jones AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
403-923-4347
Eric Brodie AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
780-806-9909
Kelsie Kramer AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
587-334-4035
Marissa Robitaille AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
403-332-1822
Nicole Webber AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
587-343-3809
Rick Dwyer AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
403-331-8009
Ryan Dunn AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
403-813-8240
Taylor Iwasiuk AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
780-360-5298
Tess Sapach AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
403-598-5437
Alberta & BC
BASF Representative Info
Alayna Schmidt
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:alayna.schmidt@basf.com
Phone:780-402-4023
Allan Weller
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:allan.weller@basf.com
Phone:403-415-5106
Breanne Bredo
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:breanne.bredo@basf.com
Phone:780-878-1850
Charlsey Whittemore
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:charlsey.whittemore@basf.com
Phone:403-415-5298
Christa Kidd
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:christa.kidd@basf.com
Phone:780-679-4493
Danny Stevenson
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:danny.stevenson@basf.com
Phone:403-458-0268
Dean Pawlick
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:dean.pawlick@basf.com
Phone:780-995-4415
Edward Lloyd-Jones
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:ed.lloydjones@basf.com
Phone:403-923-4347
Eric Brodie
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:eric.dale.brodie@basf.com
Phone:780-806-9909
Kelsie Kramer
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:kelsie.kramer@basf.com
Phone:587-334-4035
Marissa Robitaille
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:marissa.robitaille@basf.com
Phone:403-332-1822
Nicole Webber
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:nicole.haughian@basf.com
Phone:587-343-3809
Rick Dwyer
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:rick.dwyer@basf.com
Phone:403-331-8009
Ryan Dunn
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:ryan.dunn@basf.com
Phone:403-813-8240
Taylor Iwasiuk
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:taylor.iwasiuk@basf.com
Phone:780-360-5298
Tess Sapach
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:tess.sapach@basf.com
Phone:403-598-5437
Manitoba
Representative Job Title Email Phone
Araelya George AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-574-8014
Ashley Buyer AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
(306) 482-2438
Brandy Beischer AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-572-0733
Cody Moore AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-761-3185
Dale Oakes AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-745-7382
Danielle Nieckar AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-621-2245
Danielle Schau AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-914-4998
Derrick Chomokovski AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
204-250-3225
Garrett Darby AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
204-325-3359
Gill Smith AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
204-748-5327
Greg Steinke AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-856-9499
Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-281-5451
Jordan Barker AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-590-6247
Jules Catellier AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-823-1193
Lynn Van-De-Spiegle AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-362-6676
Michelle Cathcart AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-801-2681
Natalie Dionne AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-430-8960
Ryan Rusk AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-891-5324
Manitoba
BASF Representative Info
Araelya George
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:araelya.george@basf.com
Phone:204-574-8014
Ashley Buyer
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:ashley.buyer@basf.com
Phone:(306) 482-2438
Brandy Beischer
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:brandy.beischer@basf.com
Phone:204-572-0733
Cody Moore
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:cody.moore@basf.com
Phone:204-761-3185
Dale Oakes
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:dale.oakes@basf.com
Phone:204-745-7382
Danielle Nieckar
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:danielle.nieckar@basf.com
Phone:306-621-2245
Danielle Schau
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:danielle.schau@basf.com
Phone:204-914-4998
Derrick Chomokovski
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:derrick.chomokovski@basf.com
Phone:204-250-3225
Garrett Darby
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:garrett.darby@basf.com
Phone:204-325-3359
Gill Smith
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:gill.smith@basf.com
Phone:204-748-5327
Greg Steinke
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:greg.steinke@basf.com
Phone:204-856-9499
Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:jonathan.mccleary-bartel@basf.com
Phone:204-281-5451
Jordan Barker
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:jordan.barker@basf.com
Phone:204-590-6247
Jules Catellier
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:jules.catellier@basf.com
Phone:204-823-1193
Lynn Van-De-Spiegle
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:lynn.van-de-spiegle@basf.com
Phone:204-362-6676
Michelle Cathcart
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:michelle.e.cathcart@basf.com
Phone:204-801-2681
Natalie Dionne
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:natalie.dionne@basf.com
Phone:204-430-8960
Ryan Rusk
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:ryan.rusk@basf.com
Phone:306-891-5324
Saskatchewan
Representative Job Title Email Phone
Ashley Buyer AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
(306) 482-2438
Brady Hahn AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-514-0375
Brodie Welsh AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
306-920-0600
Cal Haddow AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-480-1429
Cameron Blair AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-491-4783
Chelsey Schoepp AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-914-7237
Craig Popp AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
306-750-3021
Dan Wilson AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-201-9253
Danielle Nieckar AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-621-2245
Darren Bacon AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-460-5079
Devin Harlick AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-216-9648
Dick Gelley AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
306-230-3411
Dillan Plews AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-216-6873
Jacey Loverin AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-491-6057
Jalisa Boser AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-514-0486
Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
204-281-5451
Joshua Morson AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
306-891-5690
Joshua Sanden AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
306-734-3184
Kayla Guebert AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
Kehlsie Crone AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-201-9043
Kelli Rea AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
Kiley Podhordeski AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-514-0489
Kirstin Frerichs AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-514-0483
Kristina Nesbitt AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-807-8804
Marcel Porte AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-621-7716
Matthew Rintoul AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-320-1892
Mike Wassill AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-807-0312
Paul McAllister AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
306-441-7779
Riley Kolesar AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-807-6913
Ryan Rusk AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-891-5324
Sarah Hingley AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-201-9890
Seraina Giovanoli AgSolutions Retail Representative
email
phone_android
306-203-2418
Trevor Martens AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
306-203-6782
Tyler Crowe AgSolutions Grower Representative
email
phone_android
639-318-5973
Saskatchewan
BASF Representative Info
Ashley Buyer
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:ashley.buyer@basf.com
Phone:(306) 482-2438
Brady Hahn
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:brady.hahn@basf.com
Phone:306-514-0375
Brodie Welsh
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:brodie.welsh@basf.com
Phone:306-920-0600
Cal Haddow
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:cal.haddow@basf.com
Phone:306-480-1429
Cameron Blair
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:cameron.blair@basf.com
Phone:306-491-4783
Chelsey Schoepp
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:chelsey.schoepp@basf.com
Phone:306-914-7237
Craig Popp
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:craig.popp@basf.com
Phone:306-750-3021
Dan Wilson
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:dan.wilson@basf.com
Phone:306-201-9253
Danielle Nieckar
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:danielle.nieckar@basf.com
Phone:306-621-2245
Darren Bacon
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:darren.lloyd.bacon@basf.com
Phone:306-460-5079
Devin Harlick
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:devin.harlick@basf.com
Phone:306-216-9648
Dick Gelley
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:dick.gelley@basf.com
Phone:306-230-3411
Dillan Plews
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:dillan.plews@basf.com
Phone:306-216-6873
Jacey Loverin
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:jacey.loverin@basf.com
Phone:306-491-6057
Jalisa Boser
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:jalisa.boser@basf.com
Phone:306-514-0486
Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:jonathan.mccleary-bartel@basf.com
Phone:204-281-5451
Joshua Morson
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:joshua.morson@basf.com
Phone:306-891-5690
Joshua Sanden
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:joshua.sanden@basf.com
Phone:306-734-3184
Kayla Guebert
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:kayla.guebert@basf.com
Kehlsie Crone
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:kehlsie.crone@basf.com
Phone:306-201-9043
Kelli Rea
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:kelli.rea@basf.com
Kiley Podhordeski
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:kiley.podhordeski@basf.com
Phone:306-514-0489
Kirstin Frerichs
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:kirstin.frerichs@basf.com
Phone:306-514-0483
Kristina Nesbitt
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:kristina.nesbitt@basf.com
Phone:306-807-8804
Marcel Porte
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:marcel.porte@basf.com
Phone:306-621-7716
Matthew Rintoul
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:matthew.rintoul@basf.com
Phone:306-320-1892
Mike Wassill
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:mike.wassill@basf.com
Phone:306-807-0312
Paul McAllister
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:paul.mcallister@basf.com
Phone:306-441-7779
Riley Kolesar
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:riley.kolesar@basf.com
Phone:306-807-6913
Ryan Rusk
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:ryan.rusk@basf.com
Phone:306-891-5324
Sarah Hingley
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:sarah.hingley@basf.com
Phone:306-201-9890
Seraina Giovanoli
Job Title:AgSolutions Retail Representative
Email:seraina.giovanoli@basf.com
Phone:306-203-2418
Trevor Martens
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:trevor.martens@basf.com
Phone:306-203-6782
Tyler Crowe
Job Title:AgSolutions Grower Representative
Email:tyler.crowe@basf.com
Phone:639-318-5973