Contact all BASF Business Representatives and Innovation Specialists


Learn more about BASF products, programs and special offers. Our knowledgeable BASF Ag Solutions Customer Care has the information to help your business and your customers.

» Access the West Business Representative Territory Map
» Access the West Innovation Specialist Territory Map

Alberta & BC

Alayna Schmidt

Business Representative- Peace River
Cell: 780-402-4023
alayna.schmidt@basf.com

Allan Weller

Business Representative - Red Deer
Cell: 403-415-5106
allan.weller@basf.com

Ashley Smith

Innovation Specialist
Cell:
ashley.smith@agro.basf-se.com

Breanne Durie

Business Representative
Cell:
breanne.durie@agro.basf-se.com

Candace Reinbold

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 403-598-5176
candace.reinbold@basf.com

Charlsey Whittemore


Cell: 403-415-5298
charlsey.whittemore@basf.com

Christa Kidd

Innovation Specialist - Camrose West
Cell: 780-679-4493
Christa.Kidd@basf.com

Collin Collins

Business Representative
Cell: 403-594-0535
collin.collins@basf.com

Craig Popp

Business Representative
Cell: 306-750-3021
craig.popp@basf.com

Danny Stevenson

Innovation Specialist
Cell:
danny.stevenson@basf.com

Darren Bacon

Innovation Specialist - Kindersley
Cell: 306-460-5079
darren.lloyd.bacon@basf.com

Dean Pawlick

Business Representative - Edmonton West
Cell: 780-995-4415
dean.pawlick@basf.com

Dorothee Van Dijk

Innovation Specialist - Calgary
Cell: 403-915-7253
dorothee.vandijk@basf.com

Edward Lloyd-Jones

Innovation Specialist - Stettler, AB
Cell: 403-923-4347
ed.lloydjones@basf.com

Eric Brodie

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 780-806-9909
eric.dale.brodie@basf.com

Karlene Oesch

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 780-872-8689
karlene.oesch@basf.com

Marissa Robitaille

Innovation Specialist - Winnipeg East
Cell: 403-332-1822
marissa.robitaille@basf.com

Mathew Marion

Innovation Specialist- Lethbridge - South
Cell: 403-548-5044
mathew.marion@basf.com

Mathew Walton

Innovation Specialist - Edmonton South
Cell:
mathew.walton@agro.basf-se.com

Michaela Lobay

Innovation Specialist- Edmonton NE
Cell: 587-357-7701
michaela.lobay@basf.com

Nicole Haughian

Innovation Specialist - Grand Prairie
Cell: 587-343-3809
nicole.haughian@basf.com

Rick Dwyer

Business Representative
Cell: 403-331-8009
rick.dwyer@basf.com

Ryan Dunn

Innovation Specialist - Taber East
Cell: 403-813-8240
ryan.dunn@basf.com

Sarah Hingley

Innovation Specialist - Regina SW
Cell: 306-201-9890
sarah.hingley@basf.com

Taylor Iwasiuk

Innovation Specialist- North Alberta
Cell: 780-360-5298
taylor.iwasiuk@basf.com

Tess Blomme

Innovation Specialist - Red Deer North
Cell: 403-598-5437
tess.blomme@basf.com

Tim Bodvarson

Business Representative
Cell: 306-852-0260
tim.bodvarson@basf.com

Trista Myers

Business Representative
Cell: 403-598-1337
trista.myers@basf.com
Manitoba

Araelya George

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 204-574-8014
araelya.george@basf.com

Brandy Beischer

Innovation Specialist - Dauphin/Swan River
Cell: 204-572-0733
brandy.beischer@basf.com

Chad Matthies


Cell:
chad.matthies@basf.com

Cody Moore

Innovation Specialist - Brandon South
Cell: 204-761-3185
cody.moore@basf.com

Dale Oakes


Cell:
dale.oakes@agro.basf-se.com

Danielle Schau

Innovation Specialist- Weyburn South
Cell: 204-914-4998
danielle.schau@basf.com

Derrick Chomokovski

Business Representative
Cell: 204-803-2640
derrick.chomokovski@agro.basf-se.com

Garrett Darby

Senior Business Representative - Morden
Cell: 204-325-3359
Garrett.Darby@basf.com

Gill Smith

Business Representative - Brandon
Cell: 204-748-5327
gill.smith@basf.com

Greg Steinke

Innovation Specialist - Manitoba Potato Specialty
Cell: 204-856-9499
greg.steinke@basf.com

Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel


Cell:
jonathan.bartel@agro.basf-se.com

Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel


Cell:
jonathan.bartel@agro.basf-se.com

Jordan Barker

Innovation Specialist-Lanigan/Foam Lake
Cell: 204-590-6247
jordan.barker@basf.com

Jules Catellier

Innovation Specialist- Carman
Cell: 204-823-1193
jules.catellier@basf.com

Leanne Bryk

Innovation Specialist - Portage
Cell: 204-390-0442
leanne.bryk@basf.com

Lynn Van-De-Spiegle

Innovation Specialist - Carman
Cell: 204-362-6676
lynn.van-de-spiegle@basf.com

Marcel Porte


Cell: 306-621-7716
marcel.porte@agro.basf-se.com

Marcel Porte


Cell: 306-621-7716
marcel.porte@agro.basf-se.com

Marissa Robitaille

Innovation Specialist - Winnipeg East
Cell: 403-332-1822
marissa.robitaille@basf.com

Michelle Cathcart

Innovation Specialist- Brandon North
Cell: 204-801-2681
michelle.e.cathcart@basf.com

Natalie Dionne

Innovation Specialist - Winnipeg East
Cell: 204-430-8960
natalie.dionne@basf.com

Ryan Rusk

Innovation Specialist - SE Saskatchewan
Cell: 306-891-5324
ryan.rusk@basf.com
Saskatchewan

Ashley Buyer

Business Representative
Cell: (306) 482-2438
ashley.buyer@basf.com

Ashley Fedosa

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 306-750-2772
ashley.fedosa@basf.com

Blaine Forsberg

Innovation Specialist - North Battleford
Cell: 306-514-0481
blaine.forsberg@basf.com

Brady Hahn

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 306-514-0375
brady.hahn@basf.com

Brandy Beischer

Innovation Specialist - Dauphin/Swan River
Cell: 204-572-0733
brandy.beischer@basf.com

Breanne Durie

Business Representative
Cell:
breanne.durie@agro.basf-se.com

Brodie Welsh


Cell:
brodie.welsh@agro.basf.com

Cal Haddow


Cell:
cal.haddow@agro.basf-se.com

Cameron Blair

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 306-621-7716
cameron.blair@basf.com

Chad Matthies


Cell:
chad.matthies@basf.com

Chelsey Schoepp


Cell: 306-914-7237
chelsey.schoepp@basf.com

Clint McConnachie

Innovation Specialist - Regina SW
Cell: 306-216-6069
Clint.McConnachie@basf.com

Craig Popp

Business Representative
Cell: 306-750-3021
craig.popp@basf.com

Dan Wilson

Innovation Specialist - Regina NE
Cell: 306-201-9253
dan.wilson@basf.com

Danielle Nieckar

Innovation Specialist- Yorkton
Cell: 306-621-2245
danielle.nieckar@basf.com

Darren Bacon

Innovation Specialist - Kindersley
Cell: 306-460-5079
darren.lloyd.bacon@basf.com

Devin Harlick

Innovation Specialist
Cell:
devin.harlick@basf.com

Dick Gelley

Senior Business Representative - Saskatoon South
Cell: 306-230-3411
dick.gelley@basf.com

Dillan Plews

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 306-216-6873
dillan.plews@basf.com

Gill Smith

Business Representative - Brandon
Cell: 204-748-5327
gill.smith@basf.com

Jacey Loverin

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 306-491-6057
jacey.loverin@basf.com

Janel Middleton

Business Representative - Regina NW
Cell: 306-540-9588
janel.middleton@basf.com

Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel


Cell:
jonathan.bartel@agro.basf-se.com

Jonathan Mccleary-Bartel


Cell:
jonathan.bartel@agro.basf-se.com

Joshua Morson

Innovation Specialist - Regina NW
Cell: 306-891-5690
joshua.morson@basf.com

Joshua Sanden

Business Representative Regina East
Cell: 306-734-3184
joshua.sanden@basf.com

Karlene Oesch

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 780-872-8689
karlene.oesch@basf.com

Kayla Guebert

Innovation Specialist
Cell:
kayla.guebert@basf.com

Kehlsie Crone

Innovation Specialist - Swift Current
Cell: 306-201-9043
kehlsie.crone@basf.com

Kiley Podhordeski

Innovation Specialist - Prince Albert
Cell: 306-514-0489
kiley.podhordeski@basf.com

Kirstin Frerichs

Innovation Specialist-Lanigan/ Foam Lake
Cell: 306-514-0483
kirstin.frerichs@basf.com

Marcel Porte


Cell: 306-621-7716
marcel.porte@agro.basf-se.com

Marcel Porte


Cell: 306-621-7716
marcel.porte@agro.basf-se.com

Matthew Rintoul

Innovation Specialist - Saskatoon SE
Cell: 306-320-1892
matthew.rintoul@basf.com

Mike Wassill

Innovation Specialist - Tisdale
Cell: 306-807-0312
mike.wassill@basf.com

Paul McAllister

Business Representative - Saskatoon North
Cell: 306-441-7779
paul.mcallister@basf.com

Ryan Rusk

Innovation Specialist - SE Saskatchewan
Cell: 306-891-5324
ryan.rusk@basf.com

Sarah Hingley

Innovation Specialist - Regina SW
Cell: 306-201-9890
sarah.hingley@basf.com

Tim Bodvarson

Business Representative
Cell: 306-852-0260
tim.bodvarson@basf.com

Trevor Martens

Innovation Specialist- North Sask
Cell: 306-203-6782
trevor.martens@basf.com