Contact all BASF Business Representatives and Innovation Specialists


Learn more about BASF products, programs and special offers. Our knowledgeable BASF Ag Solutions Customer Care has the information to help your business and your customers.

┬╗ Access the East Business Representative Territory Map


Ontario

David Townsend

Business Representative
Cell: 519-955-0700
david.townsend@basf.com

Francois Mercier

Business Representative - QC
Cell: 613-852-8065
francois.mercier@basf.com

Jean-Francois Foley

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 514-953-4689
jean-francois.foley@basf.com

Ken Currah

Business Representative - South Central Ontario
Cell: 519-476-4683
ken.currah@basf.com

Kevin Lass

Business Representative
Cell: 519-871-1755
kevin.lass@basf.com

Nicole Beechey

Business Representative
Cell: 289-314-4286
nicole.beechey@basf.com

Richard Anderson

Business Representative
Cell: 519-437-9336
richard.anderson@basf.com
Quebec & Maritimes

Catherine Piche-Dumontier

Business Representative - Eastern QC
Cell: 819-314-7816
Catherine.Piche-Dumontier@basf.com

David Townsend

Business Representative
Cell: 519-955-0700
david.townsend@basf.com

Francois Mercier

Business Representative - QC
Cell: 613-852-8065
francois.mercier@basf.com

Jean-Francois Foley

Innovation Specialist
Cell: 514-953-4689
jean-francois.foley@basf.com

Nicole Beechey

Business Representative
Cell: 289-314-4286
nicole.beechey@basf.com